Live Webinar

TRUINTELLIGENCE BRIEFING

Tuesday, October 8, 2024

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM ET | 8:00 - 8:45 AM PT

4:00 - 4:45 PM BST

Thank you for registering! A confirmation email will be sent to you shortly.

Join us on October 8th for this month’s TRU Intelligence Briefing

eSentire’s Threat Response Unit (TRU) is a team of industry-renowned experts with real-world experience who are battle-tested to protect you against the most advanced cyber threats.

TRU is foundational to our Managed Detection and Response (MDR) service – no add-ons or additional cost required.Every month, TRU hosts a live webinar to share new research-driven observations of malware, notable vulnerabilities, threat actor groups, and cyber activity affecting the threat landscape.

Our Threat Response Unit (TRU) will review:

  • *Topics coming soon

Session Speakers

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Don't miss out on this opportunity to ask our industry-renowned TRU team your most pressing questions during the live Q&A.

Register Now

Previous Webinars

March 2024 TRU Intelligence Briefing

WATCH THIS WEBINAR

February 2024 TRU Intelligence Briefing

WATCH THIS WEBINAR

January 2024 TRU Intelligence Briefing

WATCH THIS WEBINAR